The Association has been privileged to have and to have had within it's membership body a group of individuals that have dedicated enourmous energy and time over a long period to the clubs interest. We have celebrated their efforts by awarding these outstanding individuals Life Membership.


  1956 Hazel Jackson

 1958 Jim Hall

 1961 Ron Brooks

 1966 Jack Dobson

 1966 Joan Dobson

 1971 Jim Gallagher

 1980 Gwen Cook

 1980 Don Cook

 1985 Lesley McKay

 1986 Terry Starling

 1990 Bert Faux

 1992 Frank Holt

 1993 Muriel Smith

 1996 Lyn Holt

 1997 Gloria Leatham

 1999 Marilyn Belzer

 2002 Nigel Ashton

 2003 James Kane

 2006 Ron Collins

 2008 Patricia George

 2012 John Basemore

 2013 Noelene Reeves  2015 Tony Mallios